Congratulations Nora!

Congratulations to Nora Lise Ulrey for winning a Jeff Award last night for The Children’s Hour, directed by Derek Bertelsen.

We are proud of her, and all our Jeff Nominees, including Robert Ollis, Jordan Phelps, Derek Van Barham, and Kevin Webb!

And congratulations to the Jeff Committee and the Chicago theater community for a great night!

Nora Lise Ulrey, Derek Van Barham, Robert Ollis, Jordan Phelps, and Kevin Webb